20100323 Precinct 39 caucus

It was a great time to gather together with other people from our precinct. The turnout this year was 4 times the number of people two years ago. I am not certain what was the reason, but I believe that everyone is very concerned about the recent passing of the health care bill on Sunday (3/21/2010). Helmut Hobush was chair and ran the meeting very well. Thanks. We elected a number of new officers and delegates.
Chair: Merrill Hansen
Vice Chair: Helmut Hobush
Secretary/Treasurer: Evelyn Lewis
State Delegate:
Lee Hill
Kim Anderson
County Delegate:
David Henrie
Marlyn Garner
Laurel Martinson

I am grateful for all those who participated and look forward to providing more information on this site as I meet more of the candidates. Please contact me if you have any questions or concerns.

About mohpolitics

Comments are closed.